Contact

European Coordination

Association European Energy Award AISBL
eea Office
Molkenstrasse 21
CH-8004 Zürich

Charlotte Spörndli
info(a)european-energy-award.org
Phone: +41 44 213 10 22

Domicile

Association European Energy Award AISBL
Place du Grand Sablon 19
BE-1000 Brussels

National Offices


Austria

France

Germany

Italy

Liechtenstein

Luxembourg

Monaco

Romania

Switzerland

Contact person per Consortium Partner

SPES Chiara Tavella (Coordinator): info@spesconsulting.com
ADEME Nicoals Vallée:nicolas.vallee@ademe.fr 
AEA Lukas Zwieb: Lukas.Zwieb@energyagency.at
ENCO Maren Kornmann: maren.kornmann@enco-ag.ch
BSU Thekla Heinel: THeinel@bsu-berlin.de
AEACC Mariadonata Bancher: mariadonata.bancher@klimahausagentur.it
MTPi Michaël Toma: m.toma@mt-partenaires.fr
BRANDES Charlotte Spörndli: charlotte.spoerndli@european-energy-award.org
MYE Bruno Barboni: bruno.barboni@myenergy.lu
RoGBC Dorin Beu: dorin.beu@rogbc.org
EIV Florian Jochum: florian.jochum@energieinstitut.at
Wienfluss Michael Stenitzer: stenitzer@wienfluss.net
SICR Caroline Schmit:caroline.schmit@reidener-kanton.lu